Flinders University Documentary Award

30 August 2013

Flinders University is the sponsor of the AFF’s first ever Documentary Award, with finalists competing for a $10,000 cash prize.

This year’s Documentary Jury are:

Joost Den Hartog, the Director of DOCWeek/AIDC, the annual national documentary conference and market.

Cherelle Zheng founded Beijing’s Channel Zero Media in 2000, currently the only production company in China that focuses on documentary films.

Kristy Matheson, a Film Programmer at the Australian Centre for the Moving Image (ACMI).